Ajax loader

Can't find what you're looking for?


Be sure to Sign in to see all available content.


If you don't have an account, Register here.

31 Dec. 1998
FLTR, standing: Portuguese Finance Minister Antonio... more
31 Dec. 1998
Brussels, Belgium
FLTR, standing: Portuguese Finance Minister Antonio Sousa Franco, Finnish Finance Minister Sauli Niinisto, European Commission President Jacques Santer, German Economics Minister Werner Mueller, French Finance Minister Dominique Strauss-Kahn, Belgian Finance Minister Jean-Jacques Viseur (hidden), Luxembourg Finance Minister Jean-Claude Juncker, European Commissioner Yves-Thibault de Silguy (hidden), Dutch Finance Minister Gerrit Zalm, Spanish Finance Minister Rodrigo Rato, Greek Finance Minister Yannos Papandoniou (hidden), Italian Finance Minister Carlo Azeglio Ciampi, Danish Finance Minister Mogens Lykketoft and European Central Bank President Wim Duisenberg and FLTR, sitting: two unidentified men, Austrian Finance Minister Rudolf Edlinger and Council Secretary General Jurgen Trumpf pose for a family picture after the approval of euro locking rates December 31 in Brussels. European Union finance ministers announced today the rates at which the 11 nations monies - the currencies of Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal and Spain - will be convertible into euro from January 1.
of 1
Sort by
Items per page
Refine your search